Committee Members:

Principal, Tim Donovan

Athletic Director, Henry Hunt

Becky Steinbach Vaughan '71

Bev Turner Carey '71

Debbi Werner McMurdo '73

Doreen Stratton '60

Jeff Stempel '72

Jim Plummer '67

Joe Giedgowd '73

Joni Romesburg '87

Polly Case Glowatz '70

Rod Stone, Past Principal & AD

Message From the Committee:

We would like to thank all committee members past and present who had the vision which became a reality. Through their dedication and determination, the groundwork has been laid for the continued success of the Central Bucks / Central Bucks High School West Hall of Fame. We would also like to thank CB West Principal, Mr. Tim Donovan, and Athletic Director, Henry Hunt, for their support.

The Committee would like to thank the Hall of Fame General Members and sponsors for their generous donations to our scholarship fund. Because of their commitment, the Hall of Fame Committee will continue awarding two scholarships each year to deserving senior athletes.

Your support enables us to recognize and honor some of the many talented athletes of CB/CB West. Please continue to support the Hall of Fame and the rich tradition of our athletes.

Please be sure to join to be eligible to vote for this year's inductees! Membership forms can be printed from the forms link and mailed to our address.

2016 Class of Inductees:

Donald "Ducky" Peters '55 -- Football, Baseball
Chris Seglem '64 -- Soccer, Basketball, Baseball
Dusty Bryan '73 -- Football, Baseball, Basketball
Nancy Crouthamel Spinosa '75 -- Field Hockey, Lacrosse, Basketball, Swimming
Staca Urie Shehan '95 -- Soccer, Volleyball
1967 Football Team 1st undefeated team, Bux-Mont Champs

This year's $1000 scholarships were awarded to Courtney Westover and Calvin Reichwein.

Mission Statement:

To recognize and acknowledge those individuals who have excelled on the field of competition and represented Central Bucks High School and Central Bucks High School West with the highest standards of fair play and good sportsmanship. With donations received from members of the Hall of Fame, the Committee is also able to award two scholarships to deserving seniors to help further their education.